S. California Mission Organizations

African Enterprise, Monrovia, 800.672.3742 www.africanenterprise.org
Alberto Mottesi Evangelistic Assn., Santa Ana, 714.265.0400, www.albertomottesi.org
Amor Ministries, San Diego, 619.622.1200, www.amor.org
Arabic Communication Center, Temple City, 626.445.7476, www.accinternational.org
Asian Access, Glendora, 800.543.3678, www.asianaccess.org
Catholic Charities of Los Angeles, Los Angeles, 213.251.3400, www.catholiccharitiesla.org
Catholic Charities of Orange County, Santa Ana, 714.347.9600, www.ccoc.org
Christian Pilots Association, Los Angeles, 562.208.2912, www.christianpilots.org
CRM, Anaheim, 800.777.6658, www.crmleaders.org
Door of Hope International, Glendale, 877.440.3644, www.dohi.org/us/
Eastern European Outreach, Murrieta, 951.696.5244, www.eeo.org
Emmaus Road International, San Diego, 858.292.7020, www.eri.org
Evangelical Friends Church SW, Yorba Linda, 714.779.7662, www.friendschurchsw.org
Evangelize China Fellowship, Monterey Park, 626.288.8828, www.ecfusa.org
Far East Broadcasting Company, La Mirada, 562.947.4651, www.febc.org
Foundation For His Ministry, San Clemente, 949.492.2200, www.ffhm.org
Foursquare Missions International, Los Angeles, 213.989.4234, www.foursquare.org
Go Ye Fellowship, Pasadena, 626.398.2305, www.goyefellowship.org
Gospel Literature International (GLINT), Ontario, 909.481.5222, www.glint.org
Gospel Recordings Network, Temecula, 951.719.1651, http://globalrecordings.net
Help The Children, Bell, 323.980.9870,
Hermano Pablo Ministries, Costa Mesa, 949.645.0676, www.message2conscience.com
India Evangelical Mission, Lakewood, 562.484.0881, http://indiaevangelical.org
India Gospel Outreach, Rancho Cucamonga, 909.948.2404, http://www.indiago.org
International Bible Institute, Santa Fe Springs, 562.907.5555, www.ibibible.org
Joni and Friends, Agoura Hills, 818.707.5664, www.joniandfriends.org
Japanese Evangelical Missionary Society, Los Angeles, 213.613.0022, www.jems.org
Lutheran Braille Workers, Yucaipa, 800.925.6092, www.lbwinc.org
M/E International, Brea, 714.624.3547, www.me-intl.org
Mexican Medical Ministries, Lemon Grove, 619.463.4777, www.mexicanmedical.com
Mutual Faith Ministries, Mission Hills, 818.837.3400, www.mutualfaith.org
Narramore Christian Foundation, Arcadia, 626.821.8400, www.ncfliving.org
Open Doors, Santa Ana, 949.752.6600, www.opendoorsusa.org
Pan-American Missions, Santee, http://panamericanmissions.com
Plant With Purpose, San Diego, 800.633.5319, www.plantwithpurpose.org
Presbyterian Center for Mission Studies, Pasadena, www.pcms-usa.org
Providence Mission Homes, Pasadena, 626.840.7219, http://providencemissionhomes.com
Reach Ministries International, Orange, 714.858.1300, www.reachmin.com
Ripe for Harvest, Arroyo Grande, 480.373.9287, www.ripeforharvest.com
Seed Company, Santa Ana, 714.549.7333, www.theseedcompany.org
TeachOverseas, Azusa, 800.895.7955, www.teachoverseas.org
Trans World Missions, North Hills, 818.830.3437, http://english.transworldmissions.org
Tribes & Nations Outreach, Pasadena, 626.584.0383, www.tribesandnationsoutreach.org
U.S. Center for World Mission, Pasadena, 626.797.1111, www.uscwm.org
World Vision International, Monrovia, 253.815.1000, www.wvi.org
World-Wide Missions, Redlands, 909.793.2009, www.world-widemissions.org
YUGO Ministries, National City, 619.336.9003, www.yugo.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>